

## WASHOE COUNTY DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE Notice of Meeting Cancellation

**Design Review Committee Members** 

Principals: Roger Edwards Dan Kovach, ASLA Lucia D. Maloney, PMP

Alternates:

Larry Chesney Alison Cotey-Bourquin Mercedes de la Garza, AlA Michael Harper, FAICP Donald Naquin, ASLA Kim Toulouse **Alternate Reserves:** 

## The December 10, 2015 meeting has been cancelled.

The next meeting is tentatively scheduled for: Thursday, January 14, 2016.

**Posting of Agenda; Website Location.** Pursuant to NRS 241.020, this notice has been posted at: <a href="https://notice.nv.gov">https://notice.nv.gov</a>, (i) the Washoe County Administration Complex, 1001 E. Ninth Street, Reno, Nevada, (ii) Washoe County Library (301 South Center Street), (iii) Washoe County Courthouse (Court and Virginia Streets) and (iv) Sparks Justice Court (1675 East Prater Way, Suite 107). Agendas and staff reports are posted to the Washoe County website at www.washoecounty.us/comdev four days prior to the meeting.